Always prompted to log in to Yahoo7 mobile webpages

Web browser automatically deleting cookies

Your login information is retained by a cookie that is saved by your mobile Web browser. If this cookie is deleted, you'll be asked to sign in the next time you visit the page. Some mobile Web browsers clear cookies and other cached information each time the browser is closed or the device is powered down. To resolve this, turn off this function in your mobile Web browser.

Login cookie has become corrupted

If the cookie storing your login information has become corrupted, you'll need to clear your mobile Web browser's cache and cookies.

Note: Please refer to your phone's OS help or operation manual to get the exact steps to perform these functions.